Represented worldwide

Switzerland

KUMA Solution GmbH 4852 Rothrist Neuweg 31A
Markus Steimle info@kuma-solution.ch
Telephone: +41(62)7943741 Mobile: +41(76)5638714

Italy

FEPA Srl 10090 Villarbasse (Torino) Via Monsagnasco 1
Narciso Pandin n.pandin@fepa.it
Telephone: +39(011)9528472 Extension: +39(011)9528472 Mobile: +39(393)9446825

Russia

Novaya Orbita 123592 Moscow 20, Kulakova Street
Natalya Artemova Commercial Manager sales@novayaorbita.ru
Telephone: +7(495)632-02-06 Extension: +7(800)5050105-101 Mobile: +7(925)2262110

Poland

GGS Robert Golebiowski 85-871 Bydgoszcz Ul. Smolenska 37
Robert Golebiowski Managing Director rgolebiowski@ggs-tech.com
Telephone: +48(52)32169-96 Extension: +48(52)32169-90 Mobile: +48(60)4056518

Greece

TECHNOMOULD S.A. 19300 Aspropyrgos Attiki 154 Megaridos Str.
Panagiotis Christou Owner info@technomould.gr
Telephone: +30(210)5595631-2

Begium-France-Netherlands

IMDA n.v. 2390 Malle Ambachtsstraat 10a
Henri Darimont General Manager henri.darimont@imda.be
Telephone: +32(3)3125033 Extension: +32(3)3125033

Canada-USA

Technoject Machinery Corp. L7E 5C Bolton ON 310 Healey Road, Unit B
Telephone: +1(905)951-7144 Mobile: +1(416)3566899

USA

Hummingbird Texas 77546 TX Friendswood 628 South Friendswood Drive
Rey Penaranda CEO-Director rey@hummingbirdcolibri.com
Telephone: +1(281)317-8020 Extension: +1(281)317-8020 Mobile: +1(713)3147360

Mexico

PRIVARSA Polimold de Mexico CP 64030 Monterrey N.L. Av. Francisco G. Sada No. 2929
Pablo Vargas Barrera Director General pvargas@privarsa.com.mx
Telephone: +52(181)8333-1199 Extension: +52(181)8333-1199 Mobile: +1(210)4879030

Canada

J-Tech HotRunner Inc. L7K 0C5 Caledon, ON 19767 Main Street
Joachim Neumann joachim@jtechhotrunner.com
Telephone: +1(519)927-1067 Extension: +1(519)927-1067 Mobile: +1(416)4183208

Brazil

Brale Ltda. Fragab Importacoes-EIRELI 83326-470 Pinhais Rua João de Barro, 52
Rainer Holdschmidt engenharia@brale.com.br
Telephone: +55(41)3059-9454 Mobile: +55(41)99839984

South Africa

Thermon South Africa (Pty) Ltd. 7779 Lansdowne-Cape Town P.O. Box 24110
Tanja Chater Supply Chain Manager sales.za@thermon.com
Telephone: +27(21)762-8995

Thailand

Plastic Solution Company Limited 99/349 Na-Bakorn Building 10210 Tungsonghong, Laksi, Bangkok Chaeng Wattana Road
Sasichotikorn Naphat General Manager naphat@plasticsolution.co.th
Telephone: +66(2576)1229 Extension: +66(2576)1229 Mobile: +66(86)9719222

Singapore

M&D Precision Technology Pte. Ltd. 569876 Singapore Blk 5012 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
Michael Lee Managing Director michael@mdpretech.com
Telephone: +65 6742-1988 Extension: +65 6742-1988

India

Sanika Engineering & Concultancy Pvt Ltd 410 501 Pune S. No. 249/2, Mikat No. 907
Ulhas B. Peddawad Director upeddawad@gmail.com
Telephone: +91(2135)278856 Extension: +91(2135)278856 Mobile: +91(77)57914020

India

ELMEC SPECIALITY HEATERS 600 032 Chennai New No. 16, Old No. 58/1
Telephone: +91(44)2225-1931 Extension: +91(44)2225-1931 Mobile: +91 9385331929

Hongkong

Everfinest Engineering Co., Ltd. Unit 2202, 22/F., Westley Square Hongkong 48 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong
Henry Liu General-Manager hliu@everfinest.com
Telephone: +852 2172-4138 Extension: +852 2172-4138 Mobile: +852 6198-0169

Hongkong

Everfinest Engineering Co., Ltd. Unit 2202, 22/F., Westley Square Hongkong 48 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong
Albert Lau Manager-Engineering alau@everfinest.com
Telephone: +852 2172-4138 Extension: +852 2172-4138 Mobile: +852 6198-0169

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Al Safwah Plastic Material Trading L.L.C. Sharjah P.O. Box: 96723, Al Ghuwair
Mahmood Jameel Baig Manager mjamilbg@hotmail.com
Telephone: +971 65628731 Extension: +971 65628731

Israel

Antech Industrial Technology Ltd. 45815 Moshav Bnei-Dror 7 Gilboa St., P.O.B. 82
Alon Naveh Managing Director alon@antech.co.il
Telephone: +972(9)7968689 Extension: +972(9)7968689 Mobile: +972(54)2238332