Weltweit vertreten

Italien

FEPA Srl 10090 Villarbasse (Torino) Via Monsagnasco 1
Narciso Pandin n.pandin@fepa.it
Telefon: +39(011)9528472 Durchwahl: +39(011)9528472 Mobil: +39(393)9446825

Schweiz

Andreas Fischer Service & Instandhaltung 5015 Erlinsbach SO Hohlengraben 26
Andreas Fischer pescatore@sunrise.ch
Telefon: +41(79)6168817

Spanien

TR Technologias Internacionales, S. L. 8015 Barcelona Viladomat, 140Bis-7°-7a
Tomas Romero Reyes Director General tomas.romero@teiningiener.com
Telefon: +34(93)2890510 Durchwahl: +34(93)2890510 Mobil: +34 667706970

Russland

Novaya Orbita 123592 Moscow 20, Kulakova Street
Natalya Artemova Commercial Manager sales@novayaorbita.ru
Telefon: +7(495)632-02-06 Durchwahl: +7(800)5050105-101 Mobil: +7(925)2262110

Portugal

MFE Comercio Internacional, Unip., Lda. Unipessoal, Lda. 2430-521 Marinha Grande Rua Joaquim Marques Nobre, n° 27 R/C
Fatima Ezequiel f.ezequiel@mfe.pt
Telefon: +351(244)502-381 Durchwahl: +351(244)502-381 Mobil: +351(917)593152

Polen

GGS Robert Golebiowski 85-871 Bydgoszcz Ul. Smolenska 37
Robert Golebiowski Managing Director rgolebiowski@ggs-tech.com
Telefon: +48(52)32169-96 Durchwahl: +48(52)32169-90 Mobil: +48(60)4056518

Griechenland

TECHNOMOULD S.A. 19300 Aspropyrgos Attiki 154 Megaridos Str.
Panagiotis Christou Owner info@technomould.gr
Telefon: +30(210)5595631-2

Belgien (Frankreich, Niederlande)

IMDA n.V. 2390 Malle Ambachtsstraat 10a
Henri Darimont General Manager henri.darimont@imda.be
Telefon: +32(3)3125033 Durchwahl: +32(3)3125033

USA

Hummingbird Texas 77546 TX Friendswood 628 South Friendswood Drive
Rey Penaranda CEO-Director rey@hummingbirdcolibri.com
Telefon: +1(281)317-8020 Durchwahl: +1(281)317-8020 Mobil: +1(713)3147360

Mexico

PRIVARSA Polimold de Mexico CP 64030 Monterrey N.L. Av. Francisco G. Sada No. 2929
Pablo Vargas Barrera Director General pvargas@privarsa.com.mx
Telefon: +52(181)8333-1199 Durchwahl: +52(181)8333-1199 Mobil: +1(210)4879030

Canada

J-Tech HotRunner Inc. L7K 0C5 Caledon, ON 19767 Main Street
Joachim Neumann joachim@jtechhotrunner.com
Telefon: +1(519)927-1067 Mobil: +1(416)4183208

Brasilien

PILTZ Comercio e Assistencia Tecnica Ltda. 04729-010 Sao Paulo Rua Carmo do Rio Verde, Nr. 241-CJ 53-5°
Joachim Piltz joachim@piltz.com.br
Telefon: +55(11)3900-1156 Durchwahl: +55(11)3900-1156

Brasilien

Brale Ltda. Fragab Importacoes-EIRELI 83326-470 Pinhais Rua João de Barro, 52
Rainer Holdschmidt engenharia@brale.com.br
Telefon: +55(41)3059-9454 Mobil: +55(41)99839984

Südafrika

Thermon South Africa (Pty) Ltd. 7779 Lansdowne-Cape Town P.O. Box 24110
Tanja Chater Supply Chain Manager sales.za@thermon.com
Telefon: +27(21)762-8995

Thailand

Plastic Solution Company Limited 99/349 Na-Bakorn Building 10210 Tungsonghong, Laksi, Bangkok Chaeng Wattana Road
Sasichotikorn Naphat General Manager naphat@plasticsolution.co.th
Telefon: +66(2576)1229 Durchwahl: +66(2576)1229 Mobil: +66(86)9719222

Singapur

M&D Precision Technology Pte. Ltd. 569876 Singapore Blk 5012 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
Michael Lee Managing Director michael@mdpretech.com
Telefon: +65 6742-1988 Durchwahl: +65 6742-1988

Indien

Sanika Engineering & Concultancy Pvt Ltd 410 501 Pune S. No. 249/2, Mikat No. 907
Ulhas B. Peddawad Director upeddawad@gmail.com
Telefon: +91(2135)278856 Durchwahl: +91(2135)278856 Mobil: +91(77)57914020

Indien

ELMEC SPECIALITY HEATERS 600 032 Chennai New No. 16, Old No. 58/1
Telefon: +91(44)2225-1931 Durchwahl: +91(44)2225-1931 Mobil: +91 9385331929

China

Everfinest Engineering Co., Ltd. Unit 2202, 22/F., Westley Square Hong Kong 48 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong
Henry Liu Manager hliu@everfinest.com
Telefon: +852 2172-4138 Durchwahl: +852 2172-4138 Mobil: +852 91880622

China

Everfinest Engineering Co., Ltd. Unit 2202, 22/F., Westley Square Hong Kong 48 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong
Albert Lau Manager-Engineering alau@everfinest.com
Telefon: +852 2172-4138 Durchwahl: +852 2172-4138 Mobil: +852 6198-0169

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Al Safwah Plastic Material Trading L.L.C. Sharjah P.O. Box: 96723, Al Ghuwair
Mahmood Jameel Baig Manager mjamilbg@hotmail.com
Telefon: +971 65628731 Durchwahl: +971 65628731

Israel

Antech Industrial Technology Ltd. 45815 Moshav Bnei-Dror 7 Gilboa St., P.O.B. 82
Alon Naveh Managing Director alon@antech.co.il
Telefon: +972(9)7968689 Durchwahl: +972(9)7968689 Mobil: +972(54)2238332